Centre Selector

Facilities / Classes

  • Creche1

    Creche open 5 days a week

  • Creche2
  • Creche3

Créche

Leave your little ones in our capable hands

Visit Bushey Grove and you can go for a swim, take your favourite class or just meet a friend for a coffee and a chat, while we take care of the kids in a fun, safe, social environment. Our purpose built crèche can look after children aged 3 months to 5 years old.

Opening times

Monday to Friday  9.30am - 12.30pm  *term time only

Bookings can be made at reception or by telephone NOW on 01923 470140.

We know how hard it is to find five minutes to yourself, let alone time to keep fit, when you’ve got young children, so we decided to give you some ‘me time’ back.

Customer notice

From Monday the 14th November 2016 we will not be allowing any food to be brought into the creche.

Due to allergy restrictions only milk and juice will be allowed on the premises.

Please do not pack any snacks for your child as these unfortunately will not be allowed.

Thankyou for your co-operation.

 

Christmas opening hours

 

Friday 23rd December - 9.30- 12.30pm             Thursday 29th December - 9.30- 12.30pm

Saturday 24th December - CLOSED                  Friday 30th December - 9.30- 12.30pm

Sunday 25th December - CLOSED                    Saturday 31st December - CLOSED

Monday 26th December - CLOSED                    Sunday 1st January - CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December - CLOSED                   Monday 2nd January - 9.30- 12.30pm

Wednesday 28th December - 9.30- 12.30pm.     Tuesday 3rd January - 9.30- 12.30pm