Centre Selector

Facilities / Classes

Furzefield Centre Opening Times

Day Opening Times Beaumonts Opening Times
Monday 06:00 - 22:00 06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 06.00 - 22.00 07.00 - 22.00
Wednesday 06.00 - 22.00 06.00 - 22.00
Thursday 06.00 - 22.00 07.00 - 22.00
Friday 06.00 - 22.00 06.00 - 22.00
Saturday 07:00 - 19.00 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 07:00 - 21:00 07:00 - 21:00
     


Last admittance to the gym is approximately 45 minutes before we close.

 

Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2016/2017

 

Friday 23rd December              Normal

Saturday 24th December          07.00 - 14.00

Sunday 25th December            Closed

Monday 26th December           Closed

Tuesday 27th December          08.00 - 20.00

Wednesday 28th December     Normal

Thursday 29th December         Normal

Friday 30th December              Normal

Saturday 31st December          07.00 - 14.00

Sunday 1st January                  Closed

Monday 2nd January                08.00 - 20.00

Tuesday 3rd January                Normal

Wednesday 4th January           Normal