Centre Selector

Facilities / Classes

Christmas Opening Hours

Day Date Open Close
Monday 19 December 2016 06:30 21:30 - as normal
Tuesday 20 December 2016 06:30 21:30 - as normal
Wednesday 21 December 2016 06:30 21:30 - as normal
Thursday 22 December 2016 06:30 21:30 - as normal
Friday 23 December 2016 06:30 21:30 - as normal
Saturday 24 December 2016 08:30 16:00 - Christmas Eve
Sunday 25 December 2016 Closed Closed for Christmas Day
Monday 26 December 2016 Closed Closed for Boxing Day
Tuesday 27 December 2016 08:30 18:00 - Bank Holiday
Wednesday 28 December 2016 06:30 21:30 - as normal
Thursday 29 December 2016 06:30 21:30 - as normal
Friday 30 December 2016 06:30 21:30 - as normal
Saturday 31 December 2016 08:30 16:00 - New Year's Eve
Sunday 1 January 2017 Closed Closed for New Year's Day
Monday  2 January 2017 08:30 18:00 - Bank Holiday

Opening Hours

Day Opening Time Gym hours Last Admission 
Monday - Friday 06:30 - 21:30 06:30 - 21:30 21:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30 08:30 - 17:30 17:00

Sunday 

08:30 - 20:30 08:30 - 20:30 20:00

Standard Public and Bank Holidays

9:00- 18:30 09:00 - 18:30 18:00

For personal safety last admission to the centre for any activity is half an hour before closing time.