Centre Selector

Opening Times

Day Time
Monday 06:30 - 22:00
Tuesday 06:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 06:30 - 22:00
Thursday 06:30 - 22:00
Friday 06:30 - 22:00
Saturday 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 08:00 - 19:00

 

Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2016/2017

Day Time
Friday 23rd December Normal
Saturday 24th December 8am - 3pm
CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
BOXING DAY 8am - 2pm
Tuesday 27th December 8am - 4pm
Wednesday 28th December Normal
Thursday 29th December Normal
Friday 30th December Normal
Saturday 31st December 8am - 2pm
Sunday 1st January 2017 CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 2017 8am - 4pm
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Normal