Centre Selector

Opening Times

Day Time
Monday 06:30 - 22:00
Tuesday 06:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 06:30 - 22:00
Thursday 06:30 - 22:00
Friday 06:30 - 22:00
Saturday 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 08:00 - 19:00

 

Christmas & New Year 2017/18 Opening Times

Day Opening Time
Thursday 21st December 06.30 - 22.00
Friday 22nd December 06.30 - 22.00
Saturday 23rd December 06.30 - 22.00
Sunday 24th December 08.00 - 14.00
CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
BOXING DAY 08.00 - 14.00
Wednesday 27th December 06.30 - 22.00
Thursday 28th December 06.30 - 22.00
Friday 29th December 06.30 - 22.00
Saturday 30th December 08.00 - 19.00
Sunday 31st December 08.00 - 14.00
NEW YEARS DAY CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 06.30 - 22.00
Wednesday 3rd January 06.30 - 22.00