Centre Selector

Facilities / Classes

Noticeboard

Welcome to The Venue Noticeboard, here you will find all of the important announcements and up-to-date information about the pool opening times, changes to classes and exciting things we are up to at The Venue - we hope you find it useful!

 

Meet the Manager

We have arranged some dates and time for you to meet the manager of The Venue where you can speak to him and discuss any questions that you may have.

Friday 28th April at 15.00

Thursday 27th July at 19.00

Monday 23rd October at 11.00

Wednesday 31st January at 08.00

We look forward to seeing you there.

 

 

Gala Announcements

Please be aware our pool will be closed during the dates and times listed below due to swimming galas. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Please contact reception for swimming lesson disruptions.

  • Saturday 6th May - 17.30 - 21.30
  • Saturday 10th June - 17.30 - 21.30
  • Saturday 17th June - 17.30 - 21.30
  • Saturday 24th June - 13.30 - 21.30
  • Sunday 2nd July - 08.30 - 16.30
  • Saturday 8th July - 17.30 - 21.30
  • Saturday 30th September - 13.30 - 21.30
  • Sunday 1st October - 08.30 - 16.30